Public Document Pack



Mr Dylan J.Williams
Prif Weithredwr/Chief Executive

CYNGOR SIR YNYS MÔN ISLE OF ANGLESEY COUNTY COUNCIL Swyddfeydd y Cyngor - Council Offices LLANGEFNI Ynys Môn - Anglesey LL77 7TW

Ffôn / tel (01248) 752500 Ffacs / fax (01248) 750839

RHYBUDD O GYFARFOD	NOTICE OF MEETING
PWYLLGOR TRWYDDEDU	LICENSING COMMITTEE
DYDD MAWRTH, 20 MAI, 2025 (yn dilyn y Pwyllgor Cynllunio a Gorchmynion) CYFARFOD HYBRID – SIAMBR Y CYNGOR, SWYDDFEYDD Y CYNGOR,	TUESDAY, 20 MAY, 2025 (following the Planning & Orders Committee) HYBRID MEETING – COUNCIL CHAMBER, COUNCIL OFFICES,
LLANGEFNI AC YN RHITHIOL DRWY ZOOM	LLANGEFNI AND VIRTUALLY THROUGH ZOOM
Swyddog Pwyllgor Mrs Mairwen Hughes Committee Officer	

AELODAU / MEMBERS

Cynghorwyr / Councillors:-

PLAID CYMRU/THE PARTY OF WALES (8)

Geraint Bebb, Trefor LI Hughes MBE, Carwyn Jones, John Ifan Jones, Jackie Lewis, Ken Taylor, Alwen Watkin, Robin Williams

GRWP ANNIBYNNOL/THE INDEPENDENT GROUP (1)

Dafydd Roberts

LLAFUR CYMRU/WELSH LABOUR (1)

Glyn Haynes

ANNIBYNNWYR MÔN/ANGLESEY INDEPENDENTS (3)

Jeff Evans, Kenneth P Hughes, Robert LI Jones

Please note that meetings of the Committee are streamed for live and subsequent broadcast on the Council's website. The Authority is a Data Controller under the Data Protection Act and data collected during this live stream will be retained in accordance with the Authority's published policy

AGENDA

1 <u>DECLARATION OF INTEREST</u>

To receive any declaration of interest by any Member or Officer in respect of any item of business.

2 **ELECTION OF CHAIRPERSON**

To elect a Chairperson for the Licensing Committee.

3 <u>ELECTION OF VICE-CHAIRPERSON</u>

To elect a Vice-Chairperson for the Licensing Committee.